SWITCHBOARD

Phone: +46 (0) 478-345 00

 

CONSUMER QUESTIONS

Phone: +46(0) 478-345 29

E-mail: info@orrefors.se

 

Customer service

Phone: +46 (0) 478-345 28 / +46 (0) 478-345 08
Opening hours: Monday-Friday 8.00 - 17.00 (+1 Stockholm Time)
Order: order@orrefors.se

 

EXPORT

Henrik Swartling, Export Sales Director
Phone: +46 (0) 478-345 36
Email: henrik.swartling@orrefors.se

Andreas Somfai, Export Area Sales Manager
Phone: +46 (0) 478-346 46
Email: andreas.somfai@orrefors.se

Gun-Britt Jacobsson, Export Back Office
Phone: +46 (0) 478-345 08
Email: gun-britt.jacobsson@orrefors.se

Åsa Hultqvist, Export Back Office
Phone: +46 (0) 478-345 28
Email: asa.hultqvist@orrefors.se

 

Showroom Stockholm

Orrefors Kosta Boda AB
Barnhusgatan 16
SE-111 23 Stockholm
Visits by appointment with the sales contact.
Phone: +46 (0) 478 345 90

 

MARKETING DEPARTMENT

Thomas Hagström, Head of Marketing
Phone: +46 (0) 478 345 63
Email: thomas.hagstrom@orrefors.se

Theodor Camitz, Marketing Coordinator
Phone: +46 (0) 478 345 60
Email: theodor.camitz@orrefors.se

 

Retail

Peter Sjöö, försäljningschef
Phone: +46 (0) 478-345 06
Mobile: +46 (0) 701 610 802
Email: peter.sjoo@orrefors.se

Kennet Rasmusson, säljare syd
Phone: +46 (0) 478-346 16
​Mobile: +46 (0) 701 610 822

Email: kennet.rasmusson@orrefors.se

Margareta Modig, säljare väst
Phone: +46 (0) 478-346 13
​Mobile: +46 (0) 701 610 819

Email: margareta.modig@orrefors.se.se

Jennifer Strandberg, Stockholm & Norr
Mobil: +46 (0) 701 610 894
E-post: jennifer.strandberg@orrefors.se

Elisabeth Ederstål, säljare Stockholm
Phone: +46 (0) 478-346 24
​Mobile: +46 (0) 701 610 820

Email: elisabeth.ederstal@orrefors.se

Kerstin Johansson
Phone: +46 (0) 478-345 53
Email: kerstin.johansson@orrefors.se

 

B2B

Emon Maasho, Försäljningschef
Telefon: +46 (0) 733 941 031
E-post: emon.maasho@orrefors.se

Nilofar Alizadeh, Innesäljare
Telefon: +46 (0) 701 610 815
Epost: Nilofar.Alizadeh@orrefors.se

Lisa Hansson, Mälardalen & Norr
Telefon: +46 (0) 701 610 826
E-post: lisa.hansson@orrefors.se

Emon Maasho, ÅF Mälardalen & Norr
Telefon: +46 (0) 701 610 818
E-post: emon.maasho@orrefors.se

Torgny Nilsson, Syd
Telefon: +46 (0) 701 610 805
E-post: torgny.nilsson@orrefors.se

Marcus Persson, Väst
Telefon: +46 (0) 723 836 612 
E-post: marcus.persson@orrefors.se

 

Outlet

Jessica Grahn, försäljningschef
Phone: +46 (0) 478-345 04
Email: peter.sjoo@orrefors.se

Till toppen