Kataloger B2B

När gåvor är konst

När gåvor är konst

Bläddra Ladda ner
Orrefors 2017

Orrefors 2017

Läs mer Ladda ner
Kosta Boda 2017

Kosta Boda 2017

Läs mer Ladda ner
Bruk på kontoret

Bruk på kontoret

Ladda ner
Bruk presentation B2B

Bruk presentation B2B

Ladda ner
Prisbord

Prisbord

Ladda ner
Priser och statyetter

Priser och statyetter

Ladda ner
Översikt gåvokort

Översikt gåvokort

Ladda ner
Kristallkortet

Kristallkortet

Ladda ner
Prislista B2B

Prislista B2B

Ladda ner

Kontakta B2B

SÄLJARE

Torgny Nilsson, Syd
+46 (0) 701 610 805
torgny.nilsson@orrefors.se

Lisa Hansson, Mälardalen & Norr
+46 (0) 701 610 826
lisa.hansson@orrefors.se

Stephan Erikström, Mälardalen & HRC
+46 (0) 701 610 822
stephan.erikstrom@orrefors.se

Stina Unosson, Väst
Telefon: +46 (0) 723 836 612
E-post: stina.unosson@orrefors.se

Emon Maasho, Försäljningschef
Telefon: +46 (0) 733 941 031
E-post: emon.maasho@orrefors.se

KUNDTJÄNST

Joel Brick, Innesälj
+46 (0)701 610 815
joel.brick@orrefors.se

Sandra Gill, Kundtjänst B2B
+46 (0) 478-345 45
sandra.gill@orrefors.se

Marille Löfgren, Kundtjänst B2B
+46 (0) 478-345 28
marille.lofgren@orrefors.se